Advisory Board

  • Prof. Tsair-Wang Chung, P.hD (Dean of industry-Academia Cooperation)
  • John Francis Diaz, Ph.D., CEA (Department of finance, Accounting and MBA program research associate)
  • Linda Chang and Ady Yen (innovation and incubation centre of Chung Yuan Christian University of Taiwan
  • Prof. Dr. Ir. I Gede Suranaya Pandit, M.P (Universitas Warmadewa. Denpasar-Bali)

Scientific Committee

  • Mohd Nazrul azizi (counselor student development & campus lifestyle university of kuala lumpur malaysia)
  • Prof. Dr. Sulaiman Sajilan A.M.N (Dean of campus UNiKL)
  • Dr. Syelila MD. Zaini-C.A.(MIA) ( UNiKL)
  • Dr. Soares Agusto ( rector of Institute of bussiness timor leste)

Conference Editor

  • Prof. Dr. Ali Saukah, M.A (Universitas Negeri Malang, Malang)
  • Dr. Mirsa Umiyati, S.S., M.Hum (Universitas Warmadewa, Denpasar-Bali)
  • Dr. I Wayan Budiarta, S.S., M.Hum (Universitas Warmadewa, Denpasar-Bali)
  • Dr. Ni Wayan Kasni, M.Hum (Universitas Warmadewa, Denpasar-Bali)
  • Dr. Putu Ngurah. Suyatna Yasa, S.E., M.Si (Universitas Warmadewa, Denpasar-Bali)
  • Dr. Simon Nahak, S.H., M.H (Universitas Warmadewa, Denpasar-Bali)
  • Dr. Ni Wayan Sitiari, S.E., M.M (Universitas Warmadewa, Denpasar-Bali)